Country crock Original (Influenster) in Product reviews.

  • April 4, 2016, 2:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Honestly this wasn’t my favorite thing in butter aisle however it’s still ‘alright’ I am spose to make a recipe with it… well toast is my recipe. I mean common now it’s butter to taste it you put it on toast nice hot warm toast...... so here is my recipe. step by step.

  1. Grab a slice of whatever kind of bread you have on hand
  2. Put the bread in the toaster and press down on the lever to turn toaster on.
  3. Go grab that tub o butter out of the fridge
  4. Don’t forget a knife to spread the butter.
  5. Stand at toaster and wait cause for some reason toast takes forever sometimes.
  6. When toast pops up take it out of toaster as fast as possiable so it stay hot.
  7. Open the butter and spread a big ol knife full on your bread.
  8. Eat toast and hopefully enjoy!

alt text

I received a free sample of country crock orignal from Influenster. All opinions are my own.


Last updated April 04, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.