Have you ever? in It's a Suhaila!

  • March 31, 2016, 4:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m just feeling a happy Suhaila this morning. Daniel stayed over last night and I slept a warm comfortable sleep in his arms last night.

Have you ever had two arms around you to hold you throughout the night to make you feel safe and comfortable? I have :)

Have you ever had someone step into your life and help you deal with things that were nothing to do with them, because they wanted to? I have.

Have you ever had someone offer to take on huge responsibilities with you even though they have no obligation to do so? I have.

Have you ever had the belief that you’ve met someone who loves you and cares about you for who you are, not what you are or what you may have done before? I have.

Sorry for being slushy.... but I really am feeling so happy today.


northern lights March 31, 2016

:)

Deleted user March 31, 2016

That slushy feeling is LOVE! It's wonderful :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.