Ideal Shape... in 2016

  • March 28, 2016, 9:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I signed up for their shake program tonight. God help me, I need to lose about 30-40 lbs.

Anyone on here use it?

It’s going to be hard. I work late hours and often times don’t get to eat until 10 or 11 pm. I’m gonna really have to buckle down and do this.

sigh Why can’t I be naturally thin? Lol.


EddyOut March 28, 2016

I've never heard of it! I lost 20 lbs on weight watchers after college, otherwise have just used moderation and exercise to manage the 5 that are always trying to creep back on...

perfectly imperfect EddyOut ⋅ March 30, 2016

If WW wasn't so spendy, is be back on that. I know MFP is pretty much like WW, but I don't feel as much accountability. I know I'll have to use MFP to track my calories when I start.

crafty_tori March 29, 2016

I ask myself the same question. I wish healthy food was easier and didn't spoil so quickly.

ddfroger March 29, 2016

Good luck!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.