Anniversary in Just me!

  • March 21, 2016, 10:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This past weekend was lovely for Bill and me. We went away to Kill Devil Hills, NC. That’s near Nags Head, in case you don’t know. We stayed in an oceanfront hotel and had lovely meals and walked on the ocean (despite that cold, rainy weather). On Sunday we celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary!! Very happy time.


Deleted user March 21, 2016

Oh my! 40 years! Now that's a very long time. Tell me, what's your secret to a happy marriage? Happy Anniversary! So glad you enjoyed your time together at the ocean.

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ March 22, 2016

Here's the secret, and it's part of my email address-ilyish (I love you, I'm sorry, Honey).

Deleted user hotjavy ⋅ March 23, 2016

You make me smile. :)

crystal butterfly March 22, 2016

Congrats.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.