Christmas Morning in The Misunderstood Monster

  • Dec. 25, 2013, 8:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So this is what I got: Turtle Beach PX 21 Headset Webcam Vinyl Scratch (AKA DJ PON-3) Plushy MLP Dog-tags (One big one(flutter-shy) and one key-chain(Rarity)) Clothes CD-RW's Ear Buds Candy laser light and a Jean-Jacket.

Now I liked everything(the PX21 was a bit of a disappointment as I was hoping for wireless, but I guess they are better than nothing.) and my family got rather lucky, as flutter-shy is my favorite pony(even though I'm not a fan of dog-tags). The key-chain can go on a mustache key-chain my mom got me

The Jean-Jacket....well I don't like it, AT ALL. Yeah I know I SHOULD be happy I got it, but it's ugly and I just won't wear it, it's not what I wear. My mom sent it....I'm going to return that...

Also the webcam was sent by my mom, but it won't fricking work, so I'm pissed about that(spent 2 hours trying to figure out the problem -_-). The site for the manufacturer is down, so I am S.o.L until it is back up.

Also one of the things I really wanted I didn't get, which was a bit more ram for my laptop (as it currently has 512 MB of RAM, and I need(at least) 3 GB.

Meh, I did good, I guess.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.