Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • March 17, 2016, 8:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful I am going back East for my grandson’s first birthday!!!

I am thankful that someone questioned the possibility of me being old enough to have a grandchild last night, lol.

I am thankful for my time here in Edmonton, I am seriously enjoying myself here.

I am thankful for my peeps, you all rock!!!

I am thankful for the Dashman, I am gonna miss him most of all while I am away.

I am so thankful for the coming spring, I am at that point where I am done with the cold and damp this year.

I am thankful for bees and their sweet honey and their amazing ability to pollinate pretty much most of what we eat, go bees!!!

I am thankful technology and how close it can keep us.

I am thankful change and perspective.

And I am always thankful for you guys, you are incredible beings!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker March 17, 2016

Bees are amazing....I like to take photos of them....not so easy to do. I've been trying to get a really clear shot of a bee flying...not so simple.

~Harmonie~ March 17, 2016

I too am thankful for spring coming.....even though they are predicting snow and cold the next few days. Hugs, M

Deleted user March 17, 2016

Excited you are going on your trip ! Be safe and happy !

Zipster March 18, 2016

Oh happy times-look forward to your photos of your grandson; hard to believe he's a year old already.

Deleted user March 18, 2016

Can't wait to see pics!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.