I'm so tired in Daily thoughts..

  • March 16, 2016, 2:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

O f screwed up work schedules....tonight I am working 3:30am-12:30 pm (my manager has to go to a funeral). i don’t mind on things like that....but I am SO READY to be back to my normal 11:00 am-7:00 pm schedule.

I am almost finished unpacking....I could finish the rest this weekend if need be.

I have a side table I need to pick up from a local furniture store Thursday/Friday.

I am almost finished catching up laundry (which has taken forever).

I spent this morning finishing stuffa t the lab and taking Athena to the vet (she has injured her back). So 2 weeks of cage rest and pain medication/muscle relaxer.

I should be continuing to unpack/organize stuff while I wait to go to work, but I have been watching Bar Rescue.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.