Speaking and Exams in My this and that

  • March 15, 2016, 11:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So today is the big day. I’m speaking at Girlfriend’s Cafe this evening which is an event at our church for ladies to get together, eat some snacks, and connect with one another.
That’s nerve wracking. I’ve never really spoken in public.

But before that I have my ASL exam. Soooo lots on my mind.

But first work. My boss said she’s going to let me go home at 3 to kind of collect my thoughts, have a freak out if I need it, and just give me some time to prepare for both of these events. I’m SO SO grateful to her for that.

So now just thinking and focusing on work, trying to put the Exam and the speaking out of my mind.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.