Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • March 10, 2016, 5:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful that I will be visiting my beautiful grandson and his Mom in just over a week, woohoo!!!

I am even more thankful I’ll be home again in just over two and a half weeks, woohoo!!!

I am thankful for my peeps, you all rock.

I am thankful for the Dashman, he is such a happy puppy.

I am thankful for the coming spring, I’m starting to get spring fever, I need some warm weather I keep hearing about from back east.

I am thankful for the beautiful area we currently live in, another little slice of heaven.

I am thankful for technology and how it makes this a much smaller planet.

I am thankful things end and begin.

I am thankful change and perspective.

And of course I am thankful for you, PB peeps are the best!!!

Happy Thursday!


NorthernSeeker March 10, 2016

Oh...when you go back to Ontario you'll get an advance into spring and green, won't you? Big bonus at this time of the year, to see flowers and birds. Definitely take your camera...which of course you are going to do because you'll have to take lots of photos of that little cubbykins Ryker. I'm always thankful when you post your Thursday thankfuls. And I'm thankful that you are my friend here.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ March 10, 2016

I am hoping it will remain nice and decent there during my visit, but remember last year, I went and it snowed on and off and then was nice then wasn't, it was weird weather ugh, and somehow I forgot my camera last year, I panicked that I had lost it at the airport but thankfully I left it in the car with Wayne,

they had 20 degree weather there yesterday, jerks!!!

Deleted user thesunnyabyss ⋅ March 10, 2016

Excuse me? I'M RIGHT HERE. But yeah, 20'. :)

thesunnyabyss Deleted user ⋅ March 10, 2016

apparently down by Lake Erie it was only 10, or so I am told,

Deleted user March 10, 2016

Safe journey ! Hope it's great !

~Harmonie~ March 10, 2016

:).

Beret March 16, 2016

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.