Wait, how close is it to the equator? in Everything

  • March 8, 2016, 5:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Haven’t been on here much lately, I still read and note sometimes. Just my job, which I really love by the way kind of keeps me away for the time being. At the moment I don’t have much privacy there. Anyway that should change soon.
In other news on Thursday I leave for the Philippines. My girlfriend is originally from there and every few years she goes home to see her family and she asked me if I’d like to go this time. Who would say no? I’ve never been, and I’ll have a tour guide and a place to stay so why not. I’m excited about it. I’ve got all my shots and I’ve packed enough sun screen to drown a small animal in. I’m mostly Swedish with a touch of Irish and English thrown in for seasoning. I don’t really tan, I go from painfully white to even more painful red. So yea, I’m dousing myself in sun screen and deet before I leave the house every morning. I’m really excited about it. I should have a lot of pictures when I come back in three weeks, hope everyone has a happy and hazy St. Patrick’s day and a good Easter, see ya all later!


NeonLady March 08, 2016

Wow, enjoy! :)

Azrael March 08, 2016

Hope you have a great time!

LotusButterfly March 09, 2016

Oh wow!!! I would love to go there, it's supposed to be absolutely beautiful!! My German and very white husband also packs all the sunscreen when we visit my home country, so far the Hawaiian Tropic ones have proven to be the most effective ones. Have lots of fun and take lots and lots of pics and eat all the food!!!

Deleted user March 09, 2016

Anyplace I need shots before I get to go....I'll probably never go to lol. But I'm sure it's really pretty there!

It's Time For Me. March 09, 2016

Hope you have a great time.

Gurly239 March 09, 2016

What a great opportunity! That's the best way to see a new country, is with someone who knows it. I hope you have a marvelous time.

pbrman Gurly239 ⋅ March 09, 2016

Thanks, I can't wait!

donut March 09, 2016

So exciting! Have a great trip, try not to turn into a lobster. ;)

Deleted user March 10, 2016

Can't wait to see the pictures. Have a good trip.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.