Fabric Shopping and Vacation in My this and that

  • March 7, 2016, 12:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, I had said I wouldn’t buy new fabric or patterns until I had done at least 5 projects from what I already owned.

I did two. Well, two and a half… I did a muslin of a vintage dress that didn’t quite fit me… I might get back to that at some point.

But I just couldn’t find enough material I liked for the pattern I wanted to do, so I went to the fabric store and made some purchases.

Such pretty new fabric. I’m planning to make a maxi dress as well as an Easter dress.

We’re officially going on vacation in June! Off to explore more of my own country. Quebec City, Montreal and Ottawa. Plane tickets are booked, as well as accommodations.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.