Well... in Friends With the Benedicts

  • March 7, 2016, 5:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

For the most part, you all were very supportive and understanding of the situation between my wife and I and what happened. I should have explained a little further, but in all honesty I don’t feel I need to, and really, I prolly should have just left it at no comments and let that be that. I know that what happened was ten years ago, but you have to understand from my point of view, it feels like it just happened again, because the reality of what did happen was not true as it turns out. So it made all these old feelings of inadequacy and jealousy (which I thought I was crazy to be having with her only “pretending” to be into a girl online from another state) come up again for me. It put me right back into 2005. I lived over 1000 miles away when she met me, from a random IM, on AOL, which is exactly what she had done with Amanda. So It was not so crazy as it turns out, for me to feel like something was up. My radar sensed something my heart did not want to believe at the time. I guess us wives all have that extra little thingy there that senses “off” stuff. LOL. BUT, you will all be happy to know that not only are we getting along better than ever, but we are having some pretty amazing sex right now too. So, yea. Anywhoooooore…

I am killing it with this diabetes thing! My blood sugar yesterday was a mere 112, ah thank you!!! And here, look at this pic I took for evidence, lol:

alt text

Yay! I did recently speak to the surgeon and she said that it will be like a minimum of 6 weeks that they want me to wait until my body can be readjusted to my new levels and they want me to have around a 7.1 a1c number. My last one registered at a 9.3 with average BS around 341. I think I would have to say it will be MUCH better now. Well I need to go, it is getting late and I am over at my Mom’s house and need to get my bro to drive me home. Love yall! Bye! <3

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.