no surgery in the day

  • March 6, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Randys surgery got canceled by workmans comp..we know nothing…no one will tell us anything.....this has been 2 weeks of hellish days..we already did pre opt and they canceled it at last min....I am losted and afraid and we dont know what to do at this point....SC has laws that allow them to treat us this way.....I dont understand why this is happening…


crystal butterfly March 09, 2016

I would call and ask about the rejection. And take the names of all you talk to and find out the name of the person that caused the cancelation.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ March 09, 2016

we now have a lawyer..I didnt want to go that route but had to ..we are still waiting.....I am so worried..we go to court April 21/all they had to do was fix his leg....but now its gonna get tough
now.....thanks

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.