Thank you! in Jingle bells, batman smells while shepherds wash their socks (winter 2015/16).

  • March 3, 2016, 5:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I appreciate your support at my self pity party yesterday!! I was just frustrated because I hate needless and really have to psych myself up to give blood! Ah well.

Feeling flat, spring is sprung and it snowed yesterday! Daffodils are growing but still it’s so damned cold!! At least it’s now light by 6:30am. Soon I’ll be able to watch sunrise as I run. I always find it so special to be a part of that 🌄

AND, Big Bang Theory just seems to have stopped. It reached the 10th episode of the 9th series and disappeared! What’s that all about?

And Death in Paradise has finished for another year. Oh to have a drink in Catherine’s Bar. But, as I said before, unknown white characters usually end up dead or accused of murder at some point!

Before I go, a question for you. If I had 3 red hats and 7 blue hats, apart from asking me why I had so many hats, could you tell me what fraction of my hats are red and what percentage are blue? Just a question I was going through with a maths group today. I found a lot of the answers and reasons interesting!


Deleted user March 03, 2016

What pity party ??? I did not think that at all ! I am so bad in math. If you have ten hats : thirty percent are red and 70 percent are blue . :-) and I am quite sure that is not the correct answer you were looking for . This is why I could not be a brain surgeon :-(

The Tranquil Loon March 03, 2016

I like the big bang theory also. I never know when it is on for real, new or a rerun anymore. My friend had maple syrup running on her maple tree today in central Wisconsin, so that means Spring is coming....

thesunnyabyss March 03, 2016

I hope you get BBT back soon, it's a good show,

needles suck,

spring needs to come here soon, lol,

have a great day!!!

colojojo March 05, 2016

Big Bang Theory always has their break around Christmas time, like many others, and then picks up again in like February. We've been watching it (we download it every Friday) every week since it's come back, although this last week they didn't have a new one...probably because of the Oscars.

3/10 and 70% ---what other answers are there??

ermentrude colojojo ⋅ March 05, 2016

So when is it on? I can never find it on E4 listings and it isn't on All4. X

colojojo ermentrude ⋅ March 05, 2016

I don't know when it's on the tv here. In America it's on Thursday nights, so we can download on Friday to watch.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.