Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • March 3, 2016, 7:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so thankful I will be attending my grandson’s first birthday.

I am thankful quiet early mornings.

And tea. Always thankful for the first morning cup of tea, lol.

I am thankful for my peeps, all of them, male and female, you all rock!!

I am thankful for the coming spring, it’s on it’s way, you can feel it in the air.

I am thankful for technology keeping us all together.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for my little Dash dog, he is such a little gift.

I am very thankful HubbyMan has a good job in this economy.

And I am always thankful you guys, you are mahvellous!!!


Deleted user March 03, 2016

Great list. Can't wait to see pics of the little one-year-old!

NorthernSeeker March 03, 2016

I didn't know you were a tea drinker...so is my daughter. I like tea but I have to drink coffee first thing in the morning.

Beret March 03, 2016

Good times await you! You will be with Ryker before you know it!

~Harmonie~ March 03, 2016

I wish I could learn to like hot tea....the only hot drink I like is chocolate!!! Lol oh wait and mulled cider! Hugs, M

Deleted user March 03, 2016

Hot tea is how I motivate through my day, I swear ...

Everything Good Rebecca March 07, 2016

Thankful for you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.