It's been awhile. in Give Me Mercy and a Minute now. I'm a bleed a little poison out.

  • March 2, 2016, 4:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been a long time. I don’t recall what the last thing I let you all know before I vanished.
I have tried to write about everything but, there is just so much and I could never really find the right words. Long story short, family has fallen/is falling apart. My life lately has been total absolute shit.
I am researching places to move to that I think I could afford. 500 a month, near a Target so I can transfer, Takes dogs. and preferably has quality internet available. that’s what I am looking for. Pretty open to all possibilities. It’s a hard thing to work towards and decide on. You all know how I am. I don’t want to turn my back on family, but I feel the need to get away. Any ideas feel free to spit em out.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.