anything to say. in Kellie's Stuff

  • March 1, 2016, 10:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

never anything to say
pictures say it anyway
gothic beauty photo: Gothic beauty 10677425.jpg
butterfly all dressed in black
fluttered down a darkened track
dark road woman photo: Dark woods DSC_0025-1.jpg
flesh and blood with out a face
hidden in the next disgrace
dark road woman photo: dark,evil,woman,goth black-woman.jpg
comes as just a deep regret
brighter days are never yet
dark road woman photo: dark road darkroad.jpg
hope is lost as years goes by
see hope lost within my eye
dark road woman photo: dark woman Imagen036.jpg
the path is clear as times unfold
the pavement black and road ice cold
dark road woman photo: Tree's trees.jpg
horizon beckons to the unseen shore
where in dreams there may be more
sad goth girl photo: sad girl 88891.jpg


Last updated March 01, 2016


WhatDreamsMayCome March 01, 2016

You have a beautiful eye.
And a way with words.
(As I'm sure I've told you before.)

invisible ink WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ March 01, 2016

thanks as I was not very happy with the results... but the alternative was to be productive....

middle age pearl March 01, 2016

You use the most haunting pictures of anyone I've ever read. You are a one of kind and I like it.

invisible ink middle age pearl ⋅ March 01, 2016

Well thanks MAP. It is a cherished compliment I assure you.

Leanne 🌈 March 01, 2016

I dig your words as well as the photos as always :)

Skikkles911 March 01, 2016

I've walked through that 2nd the last picture's path before.
Probably just in my mind, but regardless I've been there.

invisible ink Skikkles911 ⋅ March 01, 2016

Interesting as it looked familiar to me as well. I was by a town named Frankfort I believe and they had a road I drove just like it except my memory is day time not evening such as above.

invisible ink Skikkles911 ⋅ March 01, 2016

Actually just to be accurate it was Harbor Springs, Michigan..

Skikkles911 invisible ink ⋅ March 07, 2016

Hmm guess I haven't been there, only in my mind!

Notdeadyet March 02, 2016

Love the boots....

road through the forest also.

colojojo March 03, 2016

Mr. Mofo March 03, 2016

The second and third pictures, Nope no zombies down those paths. Yes indeedy those are COMPLETELY safe!

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 03, 2016

Yep, you go first... I'll be right behind you

Mr. Mofo invisible ink ⋅ March 03, 2016

..oO(I have YET to find a lady who will kill the undead with me...Forever alone...single tear)

Park Row Fallout March 03, 2016

I've probably said it before but that first picture? Absolutely the kind of aesthetic I find delicious yet simultaneously intimidating. Almost like loving the beauty of a flame but being wary to never touch it.

invisible ink Park Row Fallout ⋅ March 03, 2016

An addiction in visual form

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.