Hurry up and wait.... in Daily thoughts..

  • Feb. 29, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That is what everything feels like right now....I’m hurrying up to do laundry, then waiting for it to finish, so I can hang it up.....my work schedule this week is 8:30pm-4:30 am, because I am helping train the new person in serology, and all of serology is nothing but hurry up and wait.

I need to take advantage of this week to finish getting settled in, my mom is coming this weekend....and I really want/need to be finished…everytime she has been here the house has looked like a huge mess.

I have a ton of boxes to still unpack....I need to organize my office (so I can actually use it).

I am looking at ways to better organize my cookbooks in my kitchen.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.