Another loss in Just me!

  • Feb. 28, 2016, 10:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I learned this morning that a sweet friend passed away last night. She had back surgery on Friday and had some kind of complication yesterday. I don’t know many details yet, but it’s sad to think she is gone. She was a fun, sweet person, always laughing, always volunteering for something.

Rest in peace, Cam.


Deleted user February 28, 2016

Losing those we love and care about is so hard. Even those that we might not have known as well as others, well it still impacts our lives. I'm sorry for your loss. You've gone through a lot in your lifetime haven't you. No wonder you are such an empathetic person. So caring and kind.

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ February 29, 2016

Thank you for the kind words.

Deleted user February 28, 2016

I'm also very happy to know that Owen is doing well. Now that brightens up my day and makes me smile. :)

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ February 29, 2016

Thank you!

crystal butterfly March 02, 2016

I have 3 wonderful, wonderful friends all in their 80s. I am going to be so lost when they go on before me. It is hard when we lose "family of the heart".

mysterymelody March 10, 2016

Hugs I am sorry

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.