Unpacking, errands in Daily thoughts..

  • Feb. 29, 2016, 11:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I slept until 3 today (I am trying to catch up from working split shifts for the past week). Currently watching Flip or Flop and waiting for the alarm company coming out to install the alarm system in the home.

I called Tim (handy man my friend recommended) to come out and do work around the home (I need a shelf built in/wall repaired) for the above the range microwave.

I also need to get estimates for re-doing the floor in the entryway/kitchen and hall bathroom.

alarm company is here…of course what I wanted to sign up for is now more expensive…(not much but it just annoys me)

Alan is coming over and we are going to go and watch Gods of Egypt....and have dinner.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.