Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Feb. 25, 2016, 4:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful for yoga, it really does change your body and perspective.

I am thankful for technology and it’s ability to make the world a much smaller place.

I am thankful for living so close to one of the most beautiful places on earth, the Rocky Mountains, just wow!!!

I am thankful I have someone to share such grand experiences with.

I am thankful for all my menfolk and womanfolk, you guys rock!!!

I am thankful for my Dashman, he is so snuggly and cuddly and lovable.

I am thankful for my beautiful grandson who is growing bigger everyday.

I am thankful, oh so thankful that I can afford to go and see him for his first birthday coming up in March!!!!!

I am thankful change and perspective.

And, yes, once again dear reader, I am thankful for you.

Happy Thursday!!!


NorthernSeeker February 25, 2016

Anglesong, you are very right...nobody rocks gratitudes like sunnyabyss.

Everything Good Rebecca February 25, 2016

I'm thankful I remembered to read my bookmarks on a Thursday so I got your current list on the right day!

~Harmonie~ February 25, 2016

I am thankful for your thankfuls....hugs, M

Zipster February 25, 2016

S0 many thankfuls, gratefully expressed! I am happy for you.

Beret February 27, 2016

Happy belated Thursday! Or maybe I should wish you a happy Friday!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.