Split Shifts... in Daily thoughts..

  • Feb. 23, 2016, 4:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So Monday/Wednesday/Friday I am working split shift (3;30-7:00 pm and 2 am-whenever I get done). I have Tuesday/Thursday during the day off but will still have to work nights (I’ll probably work 10pm-6am).

I am ready for the new lab tech to be trained so I can go back to my normal schedule, this back and forth is going to kill me.

i still need to to finish unpacking, but I am not motivated to do it yet....maybe tomorrow if I can’t sleep.

one of my cats threw up on my new couch…it has a scotch guard protection plan on it so I have to find out if I can clean it with anything or if I have to get a special cleaner from the company.

I have a few projects that I need to work on around the house (that I don’t want to pay for someone else to fix it). I need to fix my closet doors so they stay shut....(it won’t stay shut and I have a long haired white cat and I am tired of picking white cat hair off my clothes)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.