Don't need a weatherman to see which way the wind blows in Breaker Breaker

  • Feb. 22, 2016, 9:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My lover is gone, I’m both relieved yet sad. I miss him something fierce when he’s at his folks place but sometimes it’s nice to have the entire bed to spread eagle on ya know. We definitely need a king size bed which I may use my tax refund to buy. He’s looking at moving in sometime in June. I start school in May him in April and we still both are on unemployment me till the end of May him end of July. I need to start looking for a part time job come April. I’m sure the grocery store will take me, or there’s fast food I really don’t care I need twenty hours a week just to pay my bills. I don’t pay rent well I do but I work my rent off doing janitorial work. I just want October to be here and gradumicate. Then on to a better job save up monies and all that good stuff. I feel like a twenty something even though I’ll be 38 in two months. Then in September of 2018 I’ll be married. Crazy I remember when the thought of being someone’s wife freaked me the freak out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.