A Day Of Busy Relaxation in Muddling Through As Best I Can

  • Feb. 20, 2016, 8:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, for today I had decided to just stay home and vegetate, catch up on my bible study and relax. However.....
Today, it turns out, is my original mother in laws 89th birthday. Even though Judy and I divorced 23 years ago, we stayed friends, and Rita asked if I was coming, so I’m headed there for a bit this afternoon.
Then, Sienna has been sick all week, so Grandpa John needs to run by and see her (and take candy, because a spoonful of sugar and all that…).
After that, I’m going to track Brian down for some father/son time.
As I said, a busy day, but still promises to be filled with my favorite people, so far from a bad day.
I hope you all have a wonderful weekend.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.