Nascar is back in the day

  • Feb. 18, 2016, 10:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

sadness is pushed to the back of my mind
the duels is tonight and Sunday the super bowl of Nascar
I know this is not a lot to get excited about but need distraction.....tried to read that didnt work and cant focus on movies....I went back and watched “War Room” and ” Do you believe ” both are great but “Do you believe touches my heart and I love the presence in the movie…That movie is so heart felt , moving ,sad but happy & tears…War Room is about how to pray…so moving…a faith lift.......have a good weekend…


crystal butterfly February 19, 2016

I have seen War Room. Never heard of Do you Believe. Sometimes when our mind is too active it is hard to focus on anything. Hope Nascar helps.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ February 20, 2016

you have to see "Do you believe...it is a Blessing & it lifts your faith..gives you hope..I loved War Room...that kind of prayer is what I think God wants us to do...but its a busy world...so make every prayer count....

crystal butterfly The Guardian ⋅ February 20, 2016

Wrote it down to see if someone I know has it and I can borrow it. Thank you.

crystal butterfly The Guardian ⋅ February 20, 2016

Wrote it down to see if someone I know has it and I can borrow it. Thank you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.