Thankful Thursday in Thankful Thursday

  • Feb. 18, 2016, 2:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am thankful that I am going to Banff tomorrow!!!! (knock on wood, lol.)

I am thankful for yoga, it really resonates within me.

I am thankful for the menfolk and the womenfolk in my life.

I am thankful for the Dashman, he is so awesome. (And might have a new friend soon, more details later.)

I am thankful for this reprieve from winter we are having, spring is in the air I dare say.

I am thankful for living in an area of the world where we have actual seasons.

I am thankful for change and perspective as always, makes things easier.

I am thankful for technology that keeps the world a smaller place.

I am very thankful for my sniffling grandson, whom I hope is feeling better today.

And I am always thankful for you guys here, you rock!!!

Happy Thursday!!!


Zipster February 18, 2016

OH yes, Banff. Hope you will share photos. Is it Spring there?

Deleted user February 18, 2016

Oh, can't wait to hear about your trip! Hope Ryker is all better soon!

NorthernSeeker February 18, 2016

Oooh...a friend for Dashman...we have to hear more about that. I'm so glad you have your trip to Banff tomorrow....I hope you have the best weather and the nicest staff to deal with.

Deleted user February 18, 2016

Happy Thursday ! A friend for Dashman? Wonderful ! Have a wonderful time on your trip !

Beret February 20, 2016

Hope you are having a great time in Banff!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.