Clear and uncloudy.... in Weather report

  • Dec. 22, 2013, 12:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just changed my background here - to gosh i forget what it's called. I'll get back to you on that. It's Simplex

Anyway it has red headers and sky blue accents and the background is white.

What's so interesting about the backgrounds at Prosebox is that they are for the user only. When I am dark and dramatic, it's my perception. Everyone else's pages are just like mine.

So part of me wonders, what's the point? The part of me that is sending my thoughts out to the world wonders why I can't send my background out in to the world too.

It's something to think about.

I think I'll go to OD and change my background from gray to yellow - I'll have to change my diary title to something sunnier and my front page picture too.

I agree. This is a much more simple venue. It's maybe even more about the words.

Life is full of choices. I'm glad we have so many.

Happy day the day's start getting longer - in the northern hemisphere, I mean..

It's Simplex


Gangleri December 22, 2013

I enjoy the dark theme, but I don't really project it.....I just like light text on dark background.

woman in the moon Gangleri ⋅ December 22, 2013

I went back to gray too - it seems easier on the eyes. And it has little swatches of color - pale shades of blue and red and green.

NorthernSeeker January 01, 2014

Yes...thank heavens for the longer daylight in the month ahead. It has been so dark and dreary...even in Vancouver. My camera notices it even more than I do.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.