There's a snake in mah boots in Breaker Breaker

  • Feb. 17, 2016, 10:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Humpday..I hate Wednesday. except for Wednesday Adam I frickin love her. The x files is almost over, one more episode. I feel like this is 15 years ago all over again. I really hope they make more seasons, I adored that show I still do. So my BF bought my engagement ring ok no he actually didn’t buy it he made a payment on it but two more payments and its his..then its mine. I love it! its so feminine yet its not if that makes any sense, has a antique feeling to it. I know what the ring looks like but I know not when the question will be popped or how. I just warned him nothing over the top or embarrassing. Aint no body got time for that. I cant wait to go all Bridezilla and plan this shiznit out. ive had a pinterest board for like years just chalk full of goodies pertaining to my future nuptials.


J.E. February 18, 2016

Marriage is overrated, going gay now that's the trick these days.
I like Wednesday Adams too and the music of Wednesday 13.

Stephably February 18, 2016

Oh my god I'm so glad MY fiance want able to pull off what he had planned to pop the question lol. I'll just say Territorial Cup football game. Yeah, no. Lol

Miso Honey February 18, 2016

What is the ring like?

Also, Wednesday Addams is great.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.