i'm having a problem in Kellie's Stuff

  • Feb. 16, 2016, 1:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m having a problem explaining it all
I wear my clothes tight or barely at all
goth women photo:  Gothic_Girl_by_khazer.jpg
I’m fond of the corset or just wear a shirt
and like it in black with a super short skirt
goth women photo:  e259scd.jpg
as far as for color it’s streaked in my hair
matters it not because you never look there
goth women photo: goth girl.jpg
a vision of something a thing I am not
flesh bound in leather of a mind soon forgot
goth women photo: Goth eyes2-1.jpg
the essence of life is wrapped up in a lie
like a bird on the wind and a tear in an eye
goth women photo: Goth ht13.jpg


hoops February 16, 2016

this is beautiful.

Leanne 🌈 February 16, 2016

Love it.

colojojo February 19, 2016

Beautiful :) hope this means no more writers block :)

invisible ink colojojo ⋅ February 19, 2016

Yep I seem to be getting my mojo back..

Minx February 19, 2016

Rock on!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.