Tuesday in Daily thoughts..

  • Feb. 16, 2016, 11:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I should be getting ready for work (going in at noon since I was there 2 hours late last night), but really enjoying just laying in my bed. Fireplace going (I keep my house much colder than most people would like), so I have an electric fireplace that I keep on in my bedroom. Athena is under the covers, the cats (2) are on top of the comforter. I need to finish unpacking this weekend, I had wanted to go to my parents house but this may be the last available weekend I have for a while to unpack. I am suppose to start my parttime job this weekend, but I may quit it…who knows.

We finally have some help from another lab for the lack of employee at night shift now....so atleast today my schedule is normal, then later I have to figure out how to finish night shift work AND train someone on a new piece of equipment.

okay I have officially wasted enough time I have to rush around to get ready for work....will write more later.

-Duchess


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.