Party tonight Pic. in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • Dec. 21, 2013, 8:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tonight is the party. My bf's work guys are all getting together for dinner and drinks at the bosses house. So.. the guys will all get wasted and I will sit awkwardly with the wives. Blah. But i'm determined to step out of my comfort zone.. Mike deserves that. He's been so good to me lately it's a little overwhelming. I guess his bestfriends bringing his gf so hopefully we get along. We all know how much I love meeting girls. Grrrrrrrrrrr. Hahaha.

Anyways, here's a picture of the scarf Mike bought me today. It's a crappy photo buy whatevvvvv.

Now.. how do I add a photo to this thing? Hmm..

enter image description here


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.