It is COLD in the day

  • Feb. 15, 2016, 10:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is cold with sleet and snow mixed with Rain …I got up at 4 as always and when Randy left for work I put a slow cooker
with home make veggie soup on…so after being out in the cold all day Randy will love a hot bowl of soup....I dont think its been this cold all winter…I never get cold and I am freezing today..Randy has a guy working with him today that use to work with him and I was always comfortable with them working together..so little less worry today....we had a quite valentine day we had a couple movies we hadnt watched so we watched a christmas movie I had bought and forgot…so was either really really late or really really early
I want to watch “Do you Believe again” but I guess there will plenty of time when Randy has surgery .....stay warm & safe …


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.