February 13, 2016. The End of the Day. in February 2016

  • Feb. 13, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

No pizza from Pizza Hut today, alas! Jake wasn’t feeling well so we postponed it all until tomorrow. If he is coming down with something it won’t be tomorrow either! It is no big thing. We can have pizza any time!

It has been cold and nasty today so I didn’t go to my mailbox at all. I didn’t go out for anything. I basically read or watched “Revolution” on Netflix. Oh, and added another layer of clothes as well as turning up the heat a notch!

Since I am not going to have pizza leftovers for this evening, I guess I will use chicken thigh leftovers shredded, mixed with salsa and served on a hamburger bun!


Pickled Duck Lips February 13, 2016

Yep, it's cold.

Ferret Mom February 13, 2016

The good thing about postponing is you have something to look forward to another day.

middle age pearl February 13, 2016

Ahhh I hope he does feel better tomorrow and the weather warms up a tad for a great outing.

Deleted user February 14, 2016

Hope Jake feels better soon !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.