February 13. 2016. No Zombies, Please! in February 2016

  • Feb. 13, 2016, 9:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think it is today that Jake is coming around noon and we are going to eat Pizza Hut’s pizza. In preparation, I have had oatmeal for breakfast. Oatmeal has me feeling as if I have had enough to eat but I am not stuffed! If we are doing this tomorrow instead, I will do the same. I could call or email him but it doesn’t really matter which day it is! It will happen when it happens.

I was up briefly at 4 AM for a bathroom visit, thankfully not diarrhea and I half-thought about staying up but apparently my body needed more sleep since I had no problem going back to sleep and staying asleep until my phone went off at 8 AM to remind me it was time to take medications.

Since I got up, I have had medications, eaten breakfast while watching “Revolution” on Netflix, taken a quick shower, got dressed and loaded the dishwasher which is now chugging away to itself. As soon as I am through here, I will put a load of clothes in the washing machine and watch another episode of “Revolution” {It is a this-is-the-end-of-the-world series but without zombies. If there were zombies, I wouldn’t be watching. I think zombies are silly.}


Last updated February 14, 2016


~Harmonie~ February 13, 2016

I am not a zombie fan either... Hugs, M

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm February 13, 2016

don't like zombies. don't read about them or watch any programs with them. loved Revolution. sad when it just went away. take care,

middle age pearl February 13, 2016

I don't get the zombies thing either. Not that I've tried really hard, but they make me sick to my stomach when I see them. Gross!

Ferret Mom February 13, 2016

I don't mind zombies, but I'm not all into the zombie fad either. It seems like zombies are wildly popular now. A few years back it was vampires.

Deleted user February 17, 2016

Definitely dislike zombie books, TV shows, and movies.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.