Project 52 - Week 7 in Actual journal entries

  • Feb. 12, 2016, 11:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since I should probably write more, here’s a short one.

Part of my year long photo project. It’s my photo of the week. A lovely, sexy cigar case from Warped Cigars!
Lovely, sexy cigar case from Warped Cigars.

Today I had an in-person interview for a freelance/contract position. Interviewed with 3 people. First 2 folks it went pretty smoothly. Final person, it was like the Titanic hitting an iceberg. It was that bad. She asked me a relatively easy tech question, but my mind picked the worst time to draw a blank.

I won’t know anything until next week since they’ve told me that they have one more candidate to interview. I’ve already written this one off as a loss, so whatever.

Onto more phone interviews next week I suppose!!!


Always Laughing February 13, 2016

good luck

iamjustdanny Always Laughing ⋅ February 16, 2016

Thank you :)

Deleted user February 15, 2016

I don't know a thing about cigars (except that they're stinky!!!) but that case is pretty fancy!

iamjustdanny Deleted user ⋅ February 16, 2016

Thank you :)

They're not stinky!! :p

Minx February 19, 2016

It happens! Don't beat yourself up over it. Doesn't sound like you are so you're doing good so far.

iamjustdanny Minx ⋅ February 19, 2016

I will survive this!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.