Drawing, walking and talking.... in blackpropaganda

  • Feb. 11, 2016, 1:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was a good day yesterday with SW…away
The talk to a group of oldies but goldies went fine - they did not fall asleep and were genuinely interested in the topic. And then I found out I get a fee for doing the chat - so that was nice and unexpected.
I forgot to mention yesterday that in the evening I was at a life drawing workshop.
Some may remember I took part last year - and it was the same model - a dozen of us armed with charcoal, pastels or pencils had 90 minutes sketching a range of poses. I doubt if I have spent as much time looking carefully at SW…‘s body as I did last night. There is no sexual context at all - this is about looking and trying to reproduce - and it is not easy - but once again I was seduced by the wonderful lines of her body.

And today went well - a superb sunny day - crisp with a clear light. There was a walk by the sea with great skies - and then some bird watching - and then trekking through some muddy paths. This was followed this afternoon by a couple of hours of ballroom dancing - from slow waltz to rumba - so I should sleep well tonight.

I walked with the friend who I snogged on New Years Eve - lots of chat - and some discussion about phallic symbols - nothing more - although I am taking some stuff round to her at the weekend.

and talking of phallic symbols -
alt text


Just Call Me R February 11, 2016

So glad the talk went well and yay for unexpected compensation!

Love the cartoon - hilarious!

TraceC February 12, 2016

Love the cartoon! Glad you had a good day

TraceC February 12, 2016

colojojo February 16, 2016

Hehe I like the photo.

Sounds like a great drawing class :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.