Feb/22 in the day

  • Feb. 11, 2016, 10:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

well we have a meeting with lawyer and some one from co.and someone from Insurance …I am worried but Randy’s not he said he prayed and had peace with it…I am trying but
watching him struggle with pain and brace on leg scares me..
I know there will be 5 people in the room…But I also think the spirit of God will be in that room…as much as everyone has prayed…we want be alone..God’s got this now if I can give it to him and stop taking it back......would give me peace..........


Last updated February 11, 2016


crystal butterfly February 11, 2016

Hope the meeting will all go your way.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ February 13, 2016

thank you......

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.