Easy day... with funnies in blackpropaganda

  • Feb. 10, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good morning.
Actually it is pretty good so far - it is bright - sun is forecast for the day - and SW.. has just left to catch the train to the city for the day. I have the day to myself.
Well, there are a few things I have to do, like go the the doctor’s for a quick check up, and then give a talk to an old peoples’ group after lunch. In g=fact, the reason I am not going on the train is that I agreed to give a chat some time ago and I did not want to cancel it. So - what shall I do in the free time.....?

Maybe put together the electric grass mower I bought last year?
Do some de cluttering?
Do some painting?
Do some reading?
Look for naked women on the web?
Do the crossword?

I’ll start with the crossword and see how we go from there.

I loved these

alt text

alt text


dickson. February 10, 2016

I thought your title said Easy day...with funerals.

TraceC February 10, 2016

Hope you had a good one

blackpropaganda TraceC ⋅ February 10, 2016

I did! I forgot to mention I was at a life drawing class this evening - that was good!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.