Easy Diary in Talk Story

  • Feb. 6, 2016, 9:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Aloha…
Easy Diary is coming to an end… most likely sometime in March…


^..^Kat February 06, 2016

Really?! I have a diary there, but never even posted one entry I don't think. What happened?

Maui Jim ^..^Kat ⋅ February 07, 2016

Too expensive for Eric to continue... (sigh)

Lady of the Bann February 06, 2016

He took too long to get going after OD ended. By that time we were half settled here. I wrote a few times but hardly anyone went on there to read and note. Communication is what it's all about, not just writing.

Maui Jim Lady of the Bann ⋅ February 07, 2016

Yes...! (smiles)

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm February 06, 2016

i have a diary over there but, i was already settled here before od went away. have made many new friends here, found a number of od friends, feeling fat and sassy here. wonder how many will migrate here? take care,

Maui Jim Silent Echo/Quiet Storm ⋅ February 06, 2016

MY best guess it that most will...! (smiles)

ODSago February 06, 2016

Really? It never seemed to a focus that that I identified with. I hope if it does end (of course I didn't hope it would end) we have more of the open diary folk ending up here. I miss our community there that lasted so long.

Maui Jim ODSago ⋅ February 06, 2016

I agree...! (smiles)

minnie58 February 06, 2016

Hi Jim .... upsetting. I'm here under the same name.

Maui Jim minnie58 ⋅ February 06, 2016

Good... let's stay in touch...! (smiles)

minnie58 Maui Jim ⋅ February 06, 2016

We will Jim. Gotta get my sea legs going on this site. LOL.

Deleted user February 06, 2016

Well, here I am Jim. I'm so glad you are here too.

Maui Jim Deleted user ⋅ February 06, 2016

Yes... the adventure continues...! (smiles)

Deleted user February 07, 2016

DiaryMaster here thinks most who wrote there are already here as well. :-)

Maui Jim Deleted user ⋅ February 07, 2016

I suppose so...

🌻StillJustMe🌸 February 07, 2016

aunty EM February 07, 2016

I never got around to going over there.

Maui Jim aunty EM ⋅ February 07, 2016

I liked it because it was easy for me to post pictures...

dream seeker February 08, 2016

I had a diary over there, but I don't think I did more than 1 or two entries.

Maui Jim dream seeker ⋅ February 08, 2016

You only made one entry... April of 2014: "Just getting my feet wet"... lets keep in touch here...! (smiles)

TruNorth February 09, 2016

Hi
The gang's all here.

Maui Jim TruNorth ⋅ February 09, 2016

Absolutely...! (smiles)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.