February 5, 2016 Some Good News in February 2016

  • Feb. 6, 2016, 12:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

March is renewal-of-lease time for me and the document arrived this morning.

I have been here four years and so I was convinced my rent would go up this year. Nope! It is staying exactly the same for the next two years.


HappyMusician February 06, 2016

:)

^..^Kat February 06, 2016

Yay!

Flyte February 06, 2016

Great! Has it really been 4 years since you moved there? Seems like yesterday.

patrisha Flyte ⋅ February 06, 2016

Actually, I think it is three years...

middle age pearl February 06, 2016

Great that you know it will stay the same for 3 yrs. Nice! I like to scope out new places too. Certainly reduces the stress level. Enjoy your lunch date.

QueenSuzu February 06, 2016

Good news indeed!

Deleted user February 07, 2016

Good news ! Do you like it there ?

patrisha February 07, 2016

Yes, I do. It is small but fine for one person and it is kept up well. And since I complained loudly over something it took them over a year to fix and I made it clear that from now on, I was taking names, I get great service if I need anything fixed.

Ferret Mom February 07, 2016

Hooray for rent not going up!

Marg February 25, 2016

That's such good news!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.