Thankful Thursdays in Thankful Thursday

  • Feb. 4, 2016, 8:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am very thankful that the ick is finally mostly gone, just a bit of a cough left lingering, as they tend to do.

I am thankful for my body, it just amazes me at times.

I am thankful for yoga and what it is doing to my body, lol.

I am thankful for my menfolk and my womenfolk, you are all such a great bunch.

I am thankful for beautiful sunrises.

I am thankful for walks with HubbyMan and Dashman.

I am thankful for my gorgeous grandson, I miss him so much.

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for the whispers of spring coming.

And like always, I am thankful for all of you here.

Happy Thursday!!!!


Deleted user February 04, 2016

:-)

NorthernSeeker February 04, 2016

What Anglesong said....you always make me smile because I see that I have a lot to be thankful for as well.

~Harmonie~ February 04, 2016

I too am VERY thankful that spring is on its way!!! Hugs,M

Beret February 05, 2016

:)

Everything Good Rebecca February 08, 2016

As usual, I am thankful you write these great reminders of gratefulness!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.