the sun & moon in the day

  • Feb. 3, 2016, 12:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

why is it people are comfortable being sad…its almost like its just another part of our life....we wear it like a heavy coat…is it because we think thats part of our grief ...............I never saw this much rain before …so maybe thats why I am listening to old music ,some way I think its peaceful and in another way maybe adding to the sadness…does getting a year older having this effect on me..I dont think so ,I am proud and blessed to see another year..Randy’s surgery hasnt been set up..I am so worried..he was in pain last night & I couldnt do a thing…but pray..sleep avoids me …just more time to worry..I trust God but some of the people involved
I dont trust the devil thats in them..I am not judging ..one guy is known in the company as the face of the devil…
His job is to drive the guys crazy and he is good at his job ..The lawyer said make our self small…quite for now … But when someone is in your face ..screaming 4 letter words..its hard to smile thought that..I pray for him..I ask God to stop him,,but thats the wrong prayer ..I need to pray for his soul..
I can do this....with the help of Jesus christ ,my savior…


crystal butterfly February 08, 2016

I think people are more comfortable feeling sad because when others think we are to be sad they do not understand when we can find joy in things.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ February 10, 2016

I think you are right ....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.