Merry Christmas! in Site Updates

  • Dec. 20, 2013, 3:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So many of you have already dropped by to mention the bookmarks update, which lets you see what you've read and what you haven't. It was a much requested feature and I'm happy to have that available.

And now, to make it easier than ever to see what you've written and forgotten to publish, there's a "Drafts" menu item in the side bar, complete with notification of how many drafts you have!

Tidings of joy!


~Twinkle~ December 20, 2013

Thank you for this site :) xx

•kitkat• December 20, 2013

yay! Merry Christmas to Pb!

Life Is For Living December 20, 2013

Amazing. Simply, amazing. Completing all of this even during the holidays. You rock! Thank you for starting up this lovely little community. As you can see by how many have joined -- it was needed. So many of us feel so at home here. Merry Christmas, Sir!

Life Is For Living December 20, 2013

Amazing. Simply, amazing. Completing all of this even during the holidays. You rock! Thank you for starting up this lovely little community. As you can see by how many have joined -- it was needed. So many of us feel so at home here. Merry Christmas, Sir!

Leanne 🌈 December 20, 2013

Sweet! Happy Holidays to you sir :)

Deleted user December 20, 2013

Grool. :)

.Java.Junkie. December 20, 2013

I absolutely love all of the little changes!!! Way to make PB feel more & more like home!!

Lobbastah December 20, 2013

Thank you for the draft thing! I had 7 drafts, only knew about 3!

Cat Mommy December 20, 2013

Cheers and happy holidays to you and your family! :)

perfunctory December 20, 2013

PERFECTION. Thank you. :-)

Deleted user December 20, 2013

Happy Festivus to you and yours!!!! You and PB have been such a blessing this year! Thank you!!!

Deleted user December 20, 2013

Happy happy, man.

(and I love the Drafts feature)

banker chick December 20, 2013

Merry Christmas!! Thank you for my new online home. :)

Deleted user December 20, 2013

Thank you, thank you and thank you! I totally forgot I was publishing 1 chapter a day of a story I wrote, but had saved the unpublished ones as drafts. Merry Christmas!

s.q.u.e.a.k December 20, 2013

Thank you!!!! I thought I was going crazy because all of a sudden it said "drafts" and I thought maybe I was just blind yesterday when I couldn't find my draft and noted you about it... Merry christmas!!

Deleted user December 20, 2013

awesome :)

edna million December 20, 2013

AND no idea why I made that note private. Fumbly fingers, apparently.

james ensor December 20, 2013

Nice job on both, chief. =)

ThisIsME December 20, 2013

Thank you for both and all the work you have and continue to do. I know I will make great use of the draft feature. And if I do not get back before Merry Christmas to you and your family and stay safe this holiday season

Camdengirl December 21, 2013

Loving these updates - it's like it's Christmas everyday!

Sapphire's Gaze December 21, 2013

Thank you for providing this website for us all to gather. <3

Pham December 21, 2013

WHERE IS THE LIKE BUTTON ON THIS THING?? Just kidding, thanks for the updates!

Mum of Yum December 21, 2013

Thank you for all,your hard work! Merry Christmas!

Deleted user December 21, 2013

Beautiful! I'm so thankful for this site and all your work. I'm wondering if you'd consider having a regularly updated entry with a list of things you're working on, things you've considered but rejected, any particular reasons, etc. I have ideas and requests but don't want to get all greedy, and also you may have already thought through and explained why you're not planning to add that feature, etc. Just a thought. Thanks again!

wintergrey December 21, 2013

Thanks for your constant tweaks to the site, it's great! And thank-you for your hard work. Have a great Christmas!

cricket_factor December 21, 2013

Thank you so much for that booksmark update. AWESOME!!! Thanks for continuing to be INTERESTED in this site that you'll still keep updating and tweaking and caring about it. You are awesome. Prosebox is GREAT.

Deleted user December 21, 2013

this site is getting busy in a good way :) thank you for doing this site would be lost without it x

Deleted user December 21, 2013

Goodbye Bleeder December 21, 2013

I have a little issue...I have a draft that I ended up deleting, but the little notification icon (1) is still showing up. Just thought I would share, :-)

sparkyray December 21, 2013

Thank you!

Ophidia December 22, 2013

You're amazing, thank you. Merry Christmas to you too!

Soul Karma December 22, 2013

Can I just say how amazing this site/community is? Seriously.
Not to mention how "clutter-free" the appearance is?
Can't wait to see where we head in the future! WOO!

anyahs December 23, 2013

Thank you!

Naiad December 23, 2013

Ooh, handy! Merry Christmas!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.