My Dad & Mom in the day

  • Feb. 2, 2016, 7:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today of all days I want the phone to ring and my Dad say Happy Birthday lulu..he called me that always and always called…for some reason the last two days I have missed them so much..heaven has more of my family than I do....
I have had a great day and heard from a lot of cousins & family …some of Randys friends…and it all means so much to me but I miss my dad..all of my sisters and Brother has all ways said I was dad’s favorite and I guess I was…But I bet they all miss him and mom too…sometimes its just hard you want so much to hear their voice …I am forgetting what they
sounded like....a cousin sent me a birthday card with pictures of my mom and dad she had taken ,it was so great to see my Dad and all his flower beds..Iris & roses …one picture she made black and white and I loved it..Thank you God for a great day........


crystal butterfly February 09, 2016

Happy belated birthday.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ February 10, 2016

thank u

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.