Stolen survey in Safety Net

  • Jan. 29, 2016, 1:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A- Age: 31

B- Biggest fear: Never getting my own life.

C- Current time: Midnight

D- Drink you last had: Water.

E- Every day starts with: Wishing I didn’t have to go to work usually.

F- Favorite song: Way too many to choose from.

G- Ghosts, are they real: absolutely

H- Hometown: Small town, northwest Iowa. I hated it all my life. I couldn’t wait to leave. Even now, I would never want to live there again. Yet every time I go visit my sister, it feels like I’m finally home again.

I- In love with: My dogs, music, the idea of being in love (although I’ve long ago accepted that it may never happen for me, a girl can still dream).

J- Jealous of: people who appear to have it all together.

K- Killed someone?: Maybe.

L- Last time you cried?: Almost daily

M- Middle name: Anne

N- Number of siblings: two half sisters, one brother (deceased)

O- One wish: To be free

P- Person you last called: Probably my mom

Q- Question you’re always asked: Are you single? Never by people I’d actually want to ask me that. A few weeks ago I had this 18/19 year old college kid ask for my number. I laughed.

R- Reason to smile: I get to take a shower this weekend (no shower at the farm, only an old bath tub and a well that’s always low).

S- Song last sang: I sang along with AC/DC on my way home from work. I believe it was “Have a Drink on Me,” but it may have been “Rock and Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution.” (I just realized a week later that I said AC/DC but never what song.)

T- Time you woke up: 7:00 initially. Then I went back to sleep until about 11. I work until about 11:30 at night. By the time I get home its usually midnight.

U- Umbrella color: Lime green with black polka-dots

V- Vacation destination: Most recent was California. Best ever was Egypt.

W- Worst habit: just one?

X- X-Rays you’ve had: Oh boy. Teeth multiple times. Chest, both knees, both wrists (multiple times), hands, an ankle (I don’t remember which now), neck, shoulder (too many times to count), skull, back, plus multiple MRIs, and a full body bone scan. I think that about covers it.

Y- Your favorite food: There are many.

Z- Zodiac sign: I’m on a cut off, so Ares/Taurus.


Last updated February 05, 2016


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.