Sleepless nights, tired days. in It's a Suhaila!

  • Jan. 27, 2016, 5:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

As time moves on, so does my life. Jasmine-bump is noticeable now that I am 5 months gone. Where has that gone? I’m over half way to being a mother. Scary.

I am feeling little bit tired now, whether that is down to the pressure of work or my energy taken by Jasmine I do not know, but she is partly to blame as she has taken up what seems to be football… and seems to wait until I go to sleep and then she starts practicing penalty kicks. And wakes me up. And it’s not only me she’s woken up.

Physics Boy stayed over on Saturday night. We didn’t have sex because my parents were around (leaving me a little frustrated) but we snuggled up together, his back to mine, and Jasmine gave him a kick in the back - it was just enough that he could feel it!

I’ve never felt so happy in my life than when I am in bed with Physics Boy and we are cuddled up close together. He doesn’t need to do or say anything, I just feel so comfortable, happy, warm and wanted.

It’s also obvious around college that I am pregnant - I could only hide the bump for so long. I’m meeting my personal tutor at the end of next week to discuss how I am feeling, and if I am still okay to carry on after half term - I want to as I’m near the end of A-levels. If it comes to it I am more than happy to homestudy.

I’ve had people asking me whose baby it is, but I’m not saying. It’s none of their business anyhow. I think they have worked out that me and Physics Boy are more than just friends, but they also are pretty convinced he isn’t the father. It’s sad but in many ways I wish he was.

It’s barely been a month since we first slept together, and about 7 weeks since he saw me home from the college disco. It feels so much longer.

Stay tuned, next time I am going to reveal a big secret..... if anyone can guess, you will win a prize. Don’t take too long or I will end up eating the cake myself.


Deleted user January 27, 2016

Can't believe it's only been 7 weeks since that night he saw you home. And 5 months since you found out about Jasmine! That sounds like such a long time but I feel like I just read it yesterday. Time is funny.

Suhaila Deleted user ⋅ January 28, 2016

I know, I can't believe it... and now exams are hovering in front of my eyes as well!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.