Paging Dr. Whosits in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Jan. 27, 2016, 3:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OK, so. I have yet to get a wink of sleep because of my stupid stomach and or my mom’s couch, so if yall will just bear with me, imma try to make this entry as easy to read as possible. Who takes care of her wittle readers? Mama does, yes she does OK that is NOT working for me. So sorry bout that. I think it was funnier in my head. Least in the beginning. OK, so… let’s go ahead and jump right in with the title. My Mom had a Gastroenterology (sp?) appt. a few days ago, and I tagged along. I had never met this RN before, and not all of them even care who I am anyway. But as she walked into the room, she said who she was to Mommy and shook her hand, and then came to me to do the same. And I looked up and, clear as day, introduced myself as “her doctor”. So it went like this:
RN - Hi, I’m RN Whosits
Me - Hi, I’m her doctor.

Then, iuf that wasn’t BAD enough, you know how you laugh about something, then you think about it later and the mere thought causes and involuntary burst of laughter just from the thought? Hope so, because if not, I cannot explain any better than that. We were sitting in a quiet room, except for the damn RN trying to talk to my Mom, and cue me, outta nowhere busting a gut. My face was sooo red.And, guess what, MOM (grr), when your daughters face is all red from what is very obviously embarrassment, how bout you not point it out in front of someone? I mean… FFS…K, so that story is done. Oh, and the end result was my Mom has to have her throat stretched next Monday. Sounds fun! I’m only half joking. I wanna experienxe this “winder sleep” that my Mom gets all the time , hah. I wanna know what all the fuss was about. Why did MJ like it sooo much? Anywhore…

Not gonna go into this too terribly much because well, it hasn’t really even been discussed much by us yet, but - Frankie (my mom’s cat, our cat Georgia’s daughter, who stayed here to have her first litter and then the kittens went to my Moms where they have stayed ugh) IS PREGNANT.
Yes, again. My Mom did get all the male cats fixed in her household, including the one who knocked her up the first time. She forgot that cats don’t care if they fuck their sons, daughters, or anything else. HA, thank Amy she didn’t make a comment about inbreeding and birth defects. I hope Sheldon is not the father. If it is Biffy that would be perfect, but i could go for a little DEwey Jr, beebees too. Ah, I’n akways excited deep down, past the anger over now i have to take care of everything again. K, done.

So, I thought I was dying earlier today/yesterday. I was worried about how swollen my belly was, just outta the blue. I could only wear horrible stretch waist band jeans that usually fall off of me. They were tight. And not only that, it hurt whenever pressure was applied. I was just worried they were gonna find something and send me straight to habe surgery! Ha, me thinks there has been too many ER and Grey’s Anatomy in my life. ;) Naaah… there ain’t no such thing. ANYWAY - they said they could not see a reason for the swelling. K, so? I hate it when they do that. They checked me, and said this blood is probably surgery blood that got mixed iunto my period and that just created the perfect storm. dun dun duuunnn lol

K, so I don;t feel like writing any longer. LOL but I do love yall and I will go show yall by readin and notin! See how that works? I taught Anthonyhow it works as well. Diff scenario tho. Of course. lol kthanxbai!! Whoooa there Nelly. I must share this status I wrote a few hours ago. Enjoy, and yes it’s a true story bro, LOL Nuttin but love. <3

”I just now remembered a funny (speaking of funny, I caught my typo that did read “sunny” instead Ha. Yea, don’t judge, I am sick as well as tired, but i feel human right now so I’m goin with it!) “Mommy-ism” that I wanted to share with all of you Facebookians. Overheard in the truck on the way to her Dr. appointment: “Don’t you (probably effing if I’m being honest lol) run out in front of me with that baby, I’ll make a hood ornament out of it!” And I didn’t even bat an eye. I can usually tell how angry she is by what level of violence she threatens, tho. This one was only a 3 outta 5 I’d say. Babies would make good hood ornaments tho, I bet, Just sayin… yep, waaay too much Archer goin on in this house lately. LOL I love my Mommy tho, don’t yall?”

Stephuneosemite


Last updated January 27, 2016


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.