Why Not in Talk Story

  • Jan. 25, 2016, 4:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Aloha…

Rain… Rain… Rain… and more Rain… oh yeah… and Wind… here on the southern coast of Oregon…

But not today… today it is just overcast with more rain in the forecast for this evening and the rest of the week…

So…

Today I decided to wash the car… which as you long time readers know is something that I really enjoy…

I put some Hawaiian music on the stereo in the garage… got out the bucket and sponge… and went at it…

It almost felt like summer…

Almost… (smiles)

Neighbors walked by… shook their heads at my antics… looked up at the sky… shook their heads again… and walked away…

Life is good…!

Aloha oe…


~Harmonie~ January 25, 2016

Wish I could wash the car! It is colored with salt, sand, and grime which all show up very nicely on my Hunter Green! LOL Hugs,M

dream seeker January 26, 2016

I was just thinking yesterday that I really needed to wash my car. :)

Spilledperfume January 26, 2016

Stay dry.
xoxo

TruNorth January 27, 2016

rain, rain go away...but not to be replaced with snow.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.