Good or bad. in the day

  • Jan. 25, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have noticed that I dont want the TV on or music
I have never been like this....I have always had noise
in my home…I think its because I am so worried about Randy.
I have an older sister Penny and we may talk once a year ,not me its her…you talk on her terms she will call you ,you cant call her..I know its really sad but thats the way she is..
well saturday she called and she knew nothing about Randy being hurt and she ask how Randy was and I said not good and explained …she was kinda shocked no one had told her..
how can you tell her something when you call her she always says ” tell me why you call and do it fast I am busy ..
she is retired & so is her husband....so is Patsy next oldest sister and her husband so is my brother and his wife..
Carolyn (next oldest ) & her husband and Randy and I are all
still working....wow I keep telling Randy I wish we was born earlier ,retirement sounds like a dream....I guess I shouldnt say this but I am scared....so many company people have called and the mail was full of papers to sign and send back..
I never knew getting hurt was this confusing …I guess thats why I am quite because in my head everything is so loud.....


crystal butterfly January 28, 2016

I have decided that companies try to make it difficult so people will give up on doing all the paperwork. Take a deep breath, say a pray for persistence, calmness, and stick-to-it-ness. Tackle the paperwork on page at a time. The Good Lord will help you fill it out.

I do understand about the noise though. I keep the sound muted on my computer. I do not like going to sites that think they need to trounce on you with their choice of music. I appreciate the silence. Without the manmade noise I can so often hear the music of nature. I hear the birds outside. I hear when the Lord puts a song in my head. (but right now, unfortunately I hear the ringing in an ear because of a congested ear).

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ February 01, 2016

first love the words Stick-to-it-ness...yes we have figured out they want us to stop the fight..Randy has 4 Tares in his knee and leg ..we cant stop ...
you are so right I found I am not in my head as much in the quite ,that may sound odd but the world has to much noise....hope you feel better......

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.