Thrive in Bringing the body back.

  • Jan. 25, 2016, 11:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So ive been bombarded it feels like, with people, try this try that. The problem is mostly money. Im curious about product a and product b. But money is so tight that i cant afford to spend 100+ on a trial of something. One of my friends offered me a free trial pack of Thrive. Its a load of vitamins. A pill, a shake and a arm patch. Its for 3 days. So i figured hey, this one is free, maybe it will help. So yesterday i had almost no cravings for soda, and i barely ate. I had to remind myself to eat. 2 bananas and some steak lol. Well THAT would make you loose weight. Maybe its a fluke? i donno, day two starting now. Im not all that hungry, but ive only been up an hour. Speaking of. Time to take the milkshake. It tastes like vanilla. It makes me wish in a way i could get a trial pack of all the buy it nows lol. But ill take what i can get. In reality. If it helps me quit drinking soda. then it pays for itself right> In any event, so far so good.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.